Recipe: Summer mango-Philly maki rolls | ABS-CBN News | Latest Philippine Headlines, Breaking News, Video, Analysis, Features

Standard

Recipe: Summer mango-Philly maki rolls | ABS-CBN News | Latest Philippine Headlines, Breaking News, Video, Analysis, Features.

About caren yrastorza

Might take forever and a day to describe who I am and what I do. In condensed words, I am a transient traveller of life.Sure, you may never freeze moments in time, but hey, you may write about them! So, please, join me as I walk you through the hallways of my mind, heart and soul. Come, join me in my journey back Into My World...

Leave a Reply

